play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Crystal Car Sales

At Crystal Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crystal Car Sales

Crystal Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Julien L on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The trader was polite and honest about the car. He ensured that the car was in very good condition before I come view and purchase it. I’ll recommend


  • 5

    Very good

    By Naveed S on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good salesman gave me some good advice on warranty


  • 5

    Perfect way to buy a used car

    By Rohit C on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and efficient. The deal couldn't be better. Good price, nice condition vehicle I got. Got my paper work done within minutes, even helped me out to sort out the vehicle tax. Very authentic experience, Solid paperwork. I was provided very genuine advice where required. It was pleasure doing business with Crystal Car sales. Right from checking out the car to finally driving it off, it was a great experience.


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By Sam G on 26 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Charming man and knows everything about each car. Quick and efficient. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great customer service. Great motors

    By Stuart B on 27 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend buying a car from AG Autos the excellent service we received was second to none. Nothing was to much trouble from the first moment I enquired about the car, having the chance to take it for a long test drive right through to me driving the car away. AG Autos certainly know there stuff and sell quality motors.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Mani A on 04 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and a helpful chap. Made buying a new car seem like a walk in the park. Highly recommend A G Autos. A* Experience.


  • 5

    Great buy, very pleased

    By Colin W on 03 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great seller, really pleased with my new Volvo, after trip back to Leicester it wasn't gleaming, like when I left. Will need a wash tomorrow. Thanks again, would recommend A G Autos.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Amir M on 01 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A++ car dealer I am with everything, fast and complete explanation about car and hopefully car drives well


  • 5

    Great Car and a nice chap

    By Craig R on 13 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and pleasant man, the car is awesome and I would recommended A G Autos to anyone